HOLIDAY HOURS ALERT!

Monday June 24- Closed

Tuesday June 25- 11-6pm

Wed. June 26- Closed

Thurs. June 27- Closed

Friday June 28- 11-7pm

Sat. June 29- 11-6pm

Sunday June 30- 11-4pm

Monday July 1- Closed

Tuesday July 2- 11-6pm

Wed. July 3- Closed

Thursday July 4- Closed

--Back to regular hours--


Hours:

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday: 11-6pm

Wednesday: 11-6pm

Thursday: 11-7pm

Friday: 11-7pm

Saturday: 11-6pm

Sunday: 11-4pm

 


NEED PLANT HELP?

WHAT PLANTS WILL WORK IN MY SPACE? IS MY PLANT SICK? IS IT TIME TO RE-POT MY PLANT? WHY ARE MY PLANT'S LEAVES TURING YELLOW? HOW DO I KNOW IF MY PLANT HAS SPIDER MITES? 

Book a private consultation with us. We can help answer any of your questions about watering, fertilizing, re-potting, propagation, pest control and daily plant maintenance.

Every Friday. 1/2 hour session is $20.

Call or email us for an appointment.


Follow us on Instagram!: stamenandpistilbotanicals



EMAIL: Stamenandpistil1@gmail.com


OUR LOCATION:

1567 Dundas Street W. (1 Blocks west of Sheridan Ave.)

 

INSTAGRAM: